top of page
Dance With The Sword (Bluebeard's Secret, Book 2)

Dance With The Sword (Bluebeard's Secret, Book 2) by Sarah K L Wilson


With the heart of the Wittenhame still ringing from Izolda's actions and her new husband shocked at her betrayal, the future seems very grim indeed.

If Izolda had been asked if she wanted to be rescued from her would-be bridegroom and returned to her home and family, she would have eagerly agreed to go, but now that she is back in the mortal world, she is quickly discovering that home, family and even the inclinations of her own heart are not what she expected.

Worse yet, Izolda has unwittingly become a pawn in a deadly dance between two Wittenbrand, snatched from the claws of one of them only to be stolen back by the other.

With her bodiless friend Grosbeak along for the ride and the great game of crowns and thrones still being played out across the nations, will Izolda's endless common sense still be enough to rescue her from disaster? Or will she fall prey to the terrible ambitions of her enemies?

DANCE WITH THE SWORD is the second book in the Bluebeard's Secret series following the eerie and romantic story of FLY WITH THE ARROW.

Warning: There are four books in this series. Read at your own risk.

Dance With The Sword (Bluebeard's Secret, Book 2)

SKU: ‎9798542548203
  • August 26, 2021
  • Self-Published
bottom of page