top of page
Dolly Parton - Run, Rose, Run (CD)

Dolly Parton - Run, Rose, Run (CD)


Dolly Parton's latest album, Run Rose Run, will be released along with a novel co-written with famed author James Patterson sharing the title, Run Rose Run. The 12 songs were inspired by the book's storyline and feature Country and Bluegrass artists such as Joe Nichols, Rhonda Vincent, The Isaacs, and Dailey & Vincent. Dolly and James will be doing book and album promotions together, presenting a unique co-marketing opportunity.




1. Run (with Daily & Vincent, Aaron McCune)
2. Big Dreams & Faded Jeans
3. Demons (with Ben Haggard)
4. Driven (with The Isaacs)
5. Snakes In The Grass
6. Blue Bonnet Breeze
7. Woman Up And Take It Like A Man
8. Firecracker (with Rhonda Vincent and Val Storey)
9. Secrets
10. Lost and Found (with Joe Nichols)
11. Dark Night, Bright Future (with Appalachian Road Show)
12. Love Or Lust (with Richard Dennison)

Dolly Parton - Run, Rose, Run (CD)

SKU: 192641819995
  • March 4, 2022
  • Butterfly Records
bottom of page