top of page
Fetch-22 (Dog Man Series, Book 8)

Fetch-22 (Dog Man Series, Book 8) by Dav Pilkey


Li'l Petey gets caught in some family drama in the eighth Dog Man book from worldwide bestselling author and artist Dav Pilkey.


Petey the Cat is out of jail, and he has a brand-new lease on life. While Petey's reevaluated what matters most, Li'l Petey is struggling to find the good in the world. Can Petey and Dog Man stop fighting like cats and dogs long enough to put their paws together and work as a team? They need each other now more than ever -- Li'l Petey (and the world) is counting on them!Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers of all ages and explores universally positive themes, including empathy, kindness, persistence, and the importance of doing good.

Fetch-22 (Dog Man Series, Book 8)

SKU: 9781338323214
  • December 10, 2019
  • Graphix

bottom of page