top of page
Savage Son (Terminal List Series, Book 3)

Savage Son (Terminal List Series, Book 3) by Jack Carr


“Take my word for it, James Reece is one rowdy motherf***er. Get ready!”—Chris Pratt, star of The Terminal List, coming soon to Amazon Prime

“A rare gut-punch writer, full of grit and insight, who we will be happily reading for years to come.” —Gregg Hurwitz, New York Times bestselling author of the Orphan X series​

In this third high-octane thriller in the “seriously good” (Lee Child, #1 New York Times bestselling author) Terminal List series, former Navy SEAL James Reece must infiltrate the Russian mafia and turn the hunters into the hunted.

Deep in the wilds of Siberia, a woman is on the run, pursued by a man harboring secrets—a man intent on killing her.

A traitorous CIA officer has found refuge with the Russian mafia with designs on ensuring a certain former Navy SEAL sniper is put in the ground.

Half a world away, James Reece is recovering from brain surgery in the Montana wilderness, slowly putting his life back together with the help of investigative journalist Katie Buranek and his longtime friend and SEAL teammate Raife Hastings. Unbeknownst to them, the Russian mafia has set their sights on Reece in a deadly game of cat and mouse.

As Jack Carr’s most visceral and heart-pounding thriller yet,
Savage Son explores the darkest instincts of humanity through the eyes of a man who has seen both the best and the worst of it.



Terminal List Book Series List

Book 1 - The Terminal List: A Thriller

Book 2 - True Believer: A Thriller

Book 3 - Savage Son: A Thriller

Book 4 - The Devil's Hand: A Thriller

Book 5 - In the Blood: A Thriller

Savage Son (Terminal List Series, Book 3)

SKU: 9781982123703
  • April 14, 2020
  • Atria/Emily Bestler Books
bottom of page